Page not found

You are viewing the results for Forwardcupen 2018. View the current results for here.

IFK Wreta Kloster/BK Ljungsbro F12-9

Registration number: 1089
Registrator: Magnus Seger
Primary shirt color: Red
Secondary shirt color: Black
Leader: Carina Almevik Rofors
Mattias Nydestam
Caroline Bjuremark
Tomas Andersson
In addition to IFK Wreta Kloster/BK Ljungsbro, 13 other teams played in Flickor 12-9.

Write a message to IFK Wreta Kloster/BK Ljungsbro