Page not found

You are viewing the results for Forwardcupen 2018. View the current results for here.

Åby IF F12-9

Registration number: 1064
Registrator: Magnus Söderberg
Primary shirt color: White
Leader: Tommy Jaensson
Daniel Forslund
Mikael Norén
In addition to Åby IF, 13 other teams played in Flickor 12-9.

Write a message to Åby IF