Page not found

You are viewing the results for Forwardcupen 2018. View the current results for Forwardcupen 2019 here.

Åby IF F12-9

Registration number: 1064
Registrator: Magnus Söderberg
Primary shirt color: White
Leader: Tommy Jaensson
Daniel Forslund
Mikael Norén
In addition to Åby IF, 13 other teams played in Flickor 12-9. They were divided into 3 different groups, whereof Åby IF could be found in Grupp A (fre-lör) together with Qviding FIF VIT, IFK Wreta Kloster/BK Ljungsbro, Vendelsö IK, SkiljeboSK F06 SSKF06, Gideonsbergs IF and Adolfsbergs IK.

Write a message to Åby IF