Page not found

You are viewing the results for Forwardcupen 2018. View the current results for here.

Åby IF F14/15

Registration number: 1064
Registrator: Magnus Söderberg
Primary shirt color: White
Leader: Björn Söderström
Anna Alfredsson
Anders Holmsköld
Polly Carlsson
Micke Petersson
In addition to Åby IF, 27 other teams played in Flickor 14/15.

Åby IF continued to Slutspel C after reaching 4:th place in Group C. In the playoff they made it to Semi final, but lost it against Stenstorps if with 0-2. In the Final, Torshälla Nyby IS won over Stenstorps if and became the winner of Slutspel C in Flickor 14/15.

Åby IF also participated in Flickor 14 during Forwardcupen 2017. They reached the Semi final in F14 Slutspel D, but lost it against DFK Värmbol with 1-4.

6 games played


Write a message to Åby IF