Page not found

You are viewing the results for Forwardcupen 2018. View the current results for Forwardcupen 2019 here.

IK Sturehov F14/15

Registration number: 1169
Registrator: Ann-Christin Lerjeryd
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Ann-Christin Lerjeryd
Caroline Lövgren
Hinke Hammarland
In addition to IK Sturehov, 27 other teams played in Flickor 14/15. They were divided into 6 different groups, whereof IK Sturehov could be found in Group B together with Östhammar SK, Storfors AIK and Våmbs if.

IK Sturehov continued to Slutspel C after reaching 3:rd place in Group B. In the playoff they made it to 1/4 Final, but lost it against Qbik F03 with 1-2. In the Final, Torshälla Nyby IS won over Stenstorps if and became the winner of Slutspel C in Flickor 14/15.

5 games played


Write a message to IK Sturehov