You are viewing the results for Smaalenene Cup 2019. View the current results for Smaalenene Cup 2022 here.

Askim IF G10 (f 2009)

Registration number: 1080
Registrator: Rune Helgesen Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Rune Helgesen
Kristin Lie
Vibeke Aas-Korsvold
In addition to Askim IF, 4 other teams played in Gutter 10 (født 2009).

Write a message to Askim IF