You are viewing the results for Hudik Cup 2014. View the current results for Hudik Cup 2022 here.

Tyresö FF P15

Registration number: 1041
Registrator: Christer Stridh Log in
Primary shirt color: Yellow
Secondary shirt color: Red
Leader: Mats Lannerborn
In addition to Tyresö FF, 11 other teams played in Pojkar 15. They were divided into 3 different groups, whereof Tyresö FF could be found in Group C together with Forsa IF, Selånger FK and Ope IF.

Tyresö FF continued to Slutspel A after reaching 2:nd place in Group C. In the playoff they made it to 1/4 Final, but lost it against Tierps IF with 1-2. In the Final, Forsa IF won over Söderhamns FF and became the winner of Slutspel A in Pojkar 15.

4 games played


Write a message to Tyresö FF