You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2015. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2022 here.

Ingarö IF F11 1

Registration number: 1018
Registrator: Peter Hartzell Log in
Primary shirt color: Yellow
Secondary shirt color: Black
Leader: Magnus Färneland
Christoffer Lans
Sofia Johansson
Christina Wallblom
In addition to the two Ingarö teams, 7 other teams played in Flickor -04.

6 games played


Write a message to Ingarö IF