You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2017. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2022 here.

IF Tunabro F10

Registration number: 1109
Registrator: Daniel Larsson Log in
Primary shirt color: Blue
Leader: Daniel Larsson
Jerker Tangen
Donny Sjöberg
In addition to IF Tunabro, 8 other teams played in Flickor -07.

7 games played


Write a message to IF Tunabro