You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2018. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2022 here.

Håbo FF F13 (9) 1

Registration number: 1026
Registrator: Mats Gredemyr Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Mats Gredemyr
Camilla Meyer
Sara Svärdh
In addition to the two Håbo teams, 29 other teams played in Flickor -05 (9-manna). They were divided into 5 different groups, whereof Håbo FF 1 could be found in Group A together with Kvarnsvedens IK, Järla IF Svart 1, Arboga Södra IF, Kvicksunds SK and Norrala IF.

Håbo FF 1 continued to Slutspel B after reaching 3:rd place in Group A. In the playoff they made it to 1/4 Final, but lost it against Danmarks IF with 4-6. In the Final, Islingby IK F06/07 won over Jarlabergs IF F06 and became the winner of Slutspel B in Flickor -05 (9-manna).

6 games played


Write a message to Håbo FF