You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2018. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2022 here.

Rasbo IK F10

Registration number: 1020
Registrator: Katarina Lundin Log in
Primary shirt color: Winered
Leader: Li Berglund
Mark Easingwood
Katarina Lundin
Elin Hedström
In addition to Rasbo IK, 9 other teams played in Flickor -08.

7 games played


Write a message to Rasbo IK