You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2018. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2022 here.

Västerhaninge IF F10

Registration number: 1131
Registrator: Patrick Persson Log in
Primary shirt color: Blue
Secondary shirt color: White
Leader: Patrick Persson
Marcus Rehn
Linda Cederholm
Kristoffer Larsson
Johan Eriksson
In addition to Västerhaninge IF, 9 other teams played in Flickor -08.

7 games played


Write a message to Västerhaninge IF