You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2018. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2022 here.

IF Tunabro F15/16

Registration number: 1171
Registrator: Jonas Fredriksson Log in
Primary shirt color: Blue
Leader: Jonas Fredriksson
Per-Erik Östling
Mats Westberg
Peter Hammerin
In addition to IF Tunabro, 16 other teams played in Flickor -02. They were divided into 3 different groups, whereof IF Tunabro could be found in Group B together with Stöde IF, Ljusdals IF, New Mill Indians, Torsångs IF 1 and Järla IF.

IF Tunabro continued to Slutspel B after reaching 4:th place in Group B. In the playoff they made it to 5-6, but lost it against Hagaströms SK with 2-5. In the Final, Kvarnsvedens IK 2 won over Hagaströms SK and became the winner of Slutspel B in Flickor -02.

6 games played


Write a message to IF Tunabro