You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2019. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2022 here.

Islingby IK F12 (f 2007) Borlänge

Registration number: 1024
Registrator: Jenny Isberg Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Jenny Isberg
Hans-Martin Isberg
Evelina Danielsson
Daniel Elfving
In addition to Islingby IK, 32 other teams played in Flickor 12 (födda 2007) BORLÄNGE. They were divided into 3 different groups, whereof Islingby IK could be found in Group C together with Tynset IF, Stuvsta IF Svart, IK Viljan Strängnäs 2, Värmdö IF 2, AIK, IFK Timrå, Torsångs IF, Järla IF FK, Ås IF and Viggbyholms IK FF 2.

Write a message to Islingby IK