You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2019. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2022 here.

IF Tunabro F10 (f 2009) Borlänge

Registration number: 1082
Registrator: Daniel Landberg Log in
Primary shirt color: Blue
Leader: Daniel Landberg
Roger Nyberg
Catarina Nyåker
Björn Myrzell
In addition to IF Tunabro, 16 other teams played in Flickor 10 (födda 2009) BORLÄNGE. They were divided into 2 different groups, whereof IF Tunabro could be found in Group B together with IK Viljan Strängnäs, Gustafs GoIF, Gustavsbergs IF FK 2, Värmdö IF 2, Stuvsta IF 2, Kvarnsvedens IK 4 and Ingarö IF.

Write a message to IF Tunabro