You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2019. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2023 here.

IFK Timrå F11 (f 2008) Borlänge 1

Registration number: 1234
Registrator: Helena Pettersson Log in
Primary shirt color: Blue
Leader: Helena Pettersson
Björn Fältstam
In addition to the two IFK Timrå teams, 18 other teams played in Flickor 11 (födda 2008) BORLÄNGE. They were divided into 2 different groups, whereof IFK Timrå 1 could be found in Group B together with Alsike IF 2, Torsångs IF Gul, Västerhaninge IF, Kvarnsvedens IK 1, Järla IF FK, Kvicksunds SK, Stuvsta IF 1, Sandvikens IF 2 and IFK Timrå 2.

Write a message to IFK Timrå