You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2019. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2022 here.

Bullermyrens IK P9 (f 2010) Borlänge 1

Registration number: 1044
Registrator: Martin Hjort Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Martin Hjort
Marcus Kullman
Thomas Hansson
Fredrik Källängs
Danne Janzon
Tony Gustavsson
In addition to the two Bullermyrens teams, 23 other teams played in Pojkar 9 (födda 2010) BORLÄNGE. They were divided into 2 different groups, whereof Bullermyrens IK 1 could be found in Group B together with Hanvikens SK 1, Västerhaninge IF, Kvarnsvedens IK 1, IK Brage 1, Stuvsta IF P-2010:3 grön (B), Stora Tuna IK, Islingby IK 1, Forssa BK 2, Stuvsta IF L2 and Torsångs IF 1.

Write a message to Bullermyrens IK