You are viewing the results for Dalecarlia Cup 2019. View the current results for Dalecarlia Cup 2022 here.

Bullermyrens IK P9 (f 2010) Borlänge 2

Registration number: 1044
Registrator: Martin Hjort Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Martin Hjort
Marcus Kullman
Thomas Hansson
Tony Gustavsson
Danne Janzon
Fredrik Källängs
In addition to the two Bullermyrens teams, 23 other teams played in Pojkar 9 (födda 2010) BORLÄNGE. They were divided into 2 different groups, whereof Bullermyrens IK 2 could be found in Group A together with Ingarö IF, Säters IF FK, Stuvsta IF L1, IK Brage 2, Stuvsta IF (P10:1), Hanvikens SK 2, Gustavsbergs IF Fotboll, Islingby IK 2, Kvarnsvedens IK 2, Torsångs IF 2, Stuvsta IF P2010:3 (A), IK Segro and Forssa BK 1.

Write a message to Bullermyrens IK