You are viewing the results for Eken cup 2017. View the current results for Eken cup 2022 here.

Skuru IK B04 1

Registration number: 1030
Registrator: Henrik Rosenqvist Log in
Primary shirt color: Green
Leader: Jenny Engelhardt
Roger Aldrin
Michael Hertzman
Ola Barthelson
In addition to the two Skuru teams, 20 other teams from 3 different countries played in Boys 04. They were divided into 3 different groups, whereof Skuru IK 1 could be found in Group A together with Drumsö Idrottskamrater Dicken rf 1, Sollentuna HK, AIK, HC Tallas, Huddinge HK 1 and HK Cliff.

Skuru IK 1 continued to Slutspel A after reaching 2:nd place in Group A. In the playoff they made it to 1/4 Final, but lost it against Täby HBK 1 with 10-20. In the Final, HK Silwing Troja won over Täby HBK 1 and became the winner of Slutspel A in Boys 04.

Skuru IK also participated in Boys 04 during Eken cup 2016. They reached the 1/8 Final in B04 Slutspel A, but lost it against Sjundeå IF (SIF) with 13-17.

7 games played


Write a message to Skuru IK