You are viewing the results for Skadevi Cup 2014. View the current results for Skadevi Cup 2024 here.

Ytterby IS F14

Registration number: 1160
Registrator: Anneli Leander Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Secondary shirt color: White
Leader: Jimmy Lundqvist
Oscar Holm
Sofia Lundqvist
In addition to Ytterby IS, 19 other teams played in Flickor 14. They were divided into 5 different groups, whereof Ytterby IS could be found in Group 4 together with Team Nes, Värings GIF and Märsta IK.

Ytterby IS continued to A-slutspel after reaching 1:st place in Group 4. In the playoff they made it to 1/4 Final, but lost it against Skultorps IF with 0-2. In the Final, Skultorps IF won over Askim FK and became the winner of A-slutspel in Flickor 14.

4 games played


Write a message to Ytterby IS