You are viewing the results for Skadevi Cup 2015. View the current results for Skadevi Cup 2024 here.


Registration number: 1216
Registrator: Michael Anehill Log in
Primary shirt color: Black
Secondary shirt color: White
Leader: Michael Anehill
Frank Schluter
Noel Nevanti
Gabriel Pacheco Medin
In addition to AIK FF, 51 other teams played in Pojkar 14. They were divided into 13 different groups, whereof AIK FF could be found in Group 3 together with Råda BK, Sollebrunns AIK and IFK Falköping Vit.

AIK FF continued to B-Slutspel after reaching 3:rd place in Group 3. In the playoff they made it to 1/4 Final, but lost it against Onsala BK 1 with 0-2. In the Final, Onsala BK 1 won over Kolbotn IL and became the winner of B-Slutspel in Pojkar 14.

5 games played


Write a message to AIK FF