You are viewing the results for Warbergsspelen 2022. View the current results for Warbergsspelen 2024 here.

Onsala IBK F08 F09

Registration number: 1148
Registrator: Johan Lindström Log in
Primary shirt color: Pink
Leader: Johan Lindström
Martin Wennerholm
In addition to the two Onsala IBK teams, 14 other teams played in Flickor 08 (Född 2008). They were divided into 4 different groups, whereof Onsala IBK F09 could be found in Group A together with GS86, Fritsla IF and FBC Engelholm F08/09.

Onsala IBK F09 continued to Slutspel B after reaching 3:rd place in Group A. In the playoff they made it to Semi final, but lost it against Lomma FBC with 3-4. In the Final, Lindås Rasta IBK won over Lomma FBC and became the winner of Slutspel B in Flickor 08 (Född 2008).

5 games played


Write a message to Onsala IBK