You are viewing the results for Warbergsspelen 2022. View the current results for Warbergsspelen 2024 here.

Onsala IBK P07

Registration number: 1163
Registrator: Dennis Clarin Log in
Primary shirt color: Pink
Secondary shirt color: Black
Leader: Dennis Clarin
Niklas Johansson
Ola Ryttinger
In addition to Onsala IBK, 16 other teams played in Pojkar 07 (Född 2007). They were divided into 4 different groups, whereof Onsala IBK could be found in Group C together with IBK Tygriket 99, CL98 IC 2 Vitt and BKI Sunnanå.

Onsala IBK continued to Slutspel B after reaching 4:th place in Group C. In the playoff they made it to 1/4 Final, but lost it against GS86 AIF with 5-6. In the Final, Fagerhult Habo IB won over GS86 AIF and became the winner of Slutspel B in Pojkar 07 (Född 2007).

5 games played


Write a message to Onsala IBK