You are viewing the results for Skadevi Cup 2014. View the current results for Skadevi Cup 2024 here.

Ytterby IS F12

Registration number: 1184
Registrator: camilla.gustafsson1 Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Secondary shirt color: White
Leader: camilla.gustafsson1
Johan Jansson
Eleonor Börjesson-Dahlstedt
Börje Andermård
In addition to Ytterby IS, 17 other teams played in Flickor 12. They were divided into 4 different groups, whereof Ytterby IS could be found in Group 4 together with Backatorp IF Svart, Hertzöga BK, Lekstorps IF and Skultorps IF.

Ytterby IS continued to B-Slutspel after reaching 5:th place in Group 4. In the playoff they made it to 1/8 Final, but lost it against Lindome GIF svart with 3-4. In the Final, Onsala BK 2 won over Hertzöga BK and became the winner of B-Slutspel in Flickor 12.

5 games played


Write a message to Ytterby IS