ANZA B16 (2003) Socceroos

Registration number: 4
Registrator: Log in
Primary shirt color: Green
Secondary shirt color: Yellow
Leader: Marcel de Bruijckere
Simon Islin
Maahin Bose
Luc Mongeon
In addition to the two ANZA teams, 13 other teams played in B16 (2003). They were divided into 2 different groups, whereof ANZA Socceroos could be found in Division 1 together with JSSL FC 1, Turf City FC, ESA, JSSL FC 2 and Sporting.

15 games played


Write a message to ANZA