ANZA B11 (2008) Socceroos

Registration number: 4
Registrator: Log in
Primary shirt color: Green
Secondary shirt color: Yellow
Leader: Wouter van Groenestijn
David Sultana
Guy de Rocquigny
In addition to the two ANZA teams, 35 other teams played in B11 (2008). They were divided into 5 different groups, whereof ANZA Socceroos could be found in Division 2 together with BFA 1, JSSL FC 2, Barca Academy 1, ESA 1, SMSA Ardour, LFA 2008 Bronvo and SSCA 2.

8 games played


Write a message to ANZA